I wanted to share a short list of some of my favorite designers & their portfolios in the motion graphics industry. I feel its important to increase your creative eye, the way that I tend to do that is constantly looking at creative work. I’ll do another list of my favorite motion designers in the near future….See More

Ash Thorp - ashthorp.com/
Jonathan Kim - jonathankim.tv/
Kenesha Sneed - keneshasneed.com/
Danny Yount - dannyyount.com/process.html
Lucas Brooking - lucasbrooking.co.nz/
Alex Mapar - alexmapar.com/
Benjamin Langsfeld - langsfeld.com/
Jon Saunders - www.jonsaunders.tv/
Joshua Harvey - cargocollective.com/joshuaHarvey
Lauren Indovina - http://www.laurenindovina.com/
Josh Childers - joshchilders.com/
Mara Smalley - www.marasmalley.com/
Mike Tello - www.hellotello.com
Ji Yun ha - http://jiyunha.com
Belinda Rodriguez - belibutton.com/
Chris Sanchez - www.chrissanchezart.com/
ColinHesterly - http://dribbble.com/colinhesterly
Gareth O’Brien - garethobrien.com/
Kyle Smith - ksmith.tv/
Santi Zoraidez - http://santizoraidez.com/
Izik Roitman - http://www.roitman.tv/
Jay Quercia - http://www.jayquercia.com/
Laura Alejo - http://lauraalejo.com/
Nathaniel Howel - http://nathanielhowe.com/

Nando Costa - http://archive.nandocosta.com/
Aug 12, 2013 / 14 notes

I wanted to share a short list of some of my favorite designers & their portfolios in the motion graphics industry. I feel its important to increase your creative eye, the way that I tend to do that is constantly looking at creative work. I’ll do another list of my favorite motion designers in the near future….See More

Ash Thorp - ashthorp.com/

Jonathan Kim - jonathankim.tv/

Kenesha Sneed - keneshasneed.com/

Danny Yount - dannyyount.com/process.html

Lucas Brooking - lucasbrooking.co.nz/

Alex Mapar - alexmapar.com/

Benjamin Langsfeld - langsfeld.com/

Jon Saunders - www.jonsaunders.tv/

Joshua Harvey - cargocollective.com/joshuaHarvey

Lauren Indovina - http://www.laurenindovina.com/

Josh Childers - joshchilders.com/

Mara Smalley - www.marasmalley.com/

Mike Tello - www.hellotello.com

Ji Yun ha - http://jiyunha.com

Belinda Rodriguez - belibutton.com/

Chris Sanchez - www.chrissanchezart.com/

ColinHesterly - http://dribbble.com/colinhesterly

Gareth O’Brien - garethobrien.com/

Kyle Smith - ksmith.tv/

Santi Zoraidez - http://santizoraidez.com/

Izik Roitman - http://www.roitman.tv/

Jay Quercia - http://www.jayquercia.com/

Laura Alejo - http://lauraalejo.com/

Nathaniel Howel - http://nathanielhowe.com/

Nando Costa - http://archive.nandocosta.com/

  1. yangtothehee reblogged this from handeleugene
  2. banhbaooo reblogged this from handeleugene
  3. corxete reblogged this from handeleugene
  4. handeleugene posted this